Hannah Hendrixson » Hannah Hendrixson, STEM I & STEM II

Hannah Hendrixson, STEM I & STEM II

Eve Harrison... BIOMED-STEM – Eve Harrison – Central Magnet School         Welcome      Eve Harrison... BIOMED-STEM – Eve Harrison – Central Magnet School
Central Magnet
Students & Parents
_____________________________________
PLEASE EMAIL ME AT [email protected] IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO SCHEDULE A PARENT-TEACHER CONFERENCE FOR MARCH 18TH. 
STEM I AND STEM II CLASS WISHLIST:
disinfectant wipes
tissues
hand sanitizer
paper towels
 
2023-2024 Class Schedule
First Period: Planning
Second Period: STEM I
Third Period: STEM I
Fourth Period: STEM II
Fifth Period: STEM I
Sixth Period: STEM II
Seventh Period: STEM II
_________________________________________________________________________
2023-2024 Important Dates 
Nine
Weeks
Begins Ends
Progress Reports
GO TO
SKYWARD
Report
Cards
1st 08/7/23 9/29/23 Week of 9/6 10/13/23
2nd 10/9/23 12/20/23 Week of 11/8 1/8/24
3rd  1/8/24 3/8/24 Week of 2/7 3/15/24
4th  3/11/24 5/24/24 Week of 4/10 5/24/24
 
2023 - 2024 Rutherford County Important Academic Calendar Dates
Blue = abbreviated school day  Red = no school  Gold = CMS Activities
click HERE for the official calendar
 
February 2024
Wednesday, February 7 - Friday, February 9: Progress Report delivery 
Monday, February 19: President's Day (schools closed)
 
March 2024
Tuesday, March 5: Election Day/In-service Day (no school for students)
Friday, March 8: End of 3rd Nine Weeks
Friday, March 15: Report Card delivery
Monday, March 18: Teacher Administrative Day (no school for students); Parent/Teacher Conferences (3-6pm)
Monday, March 25 - Wednesday, March 27: HOSA State Convention
Monday, March 25 - Friday, March 29: Spring Break (schools closed)
 
April 2024
Wednesday, April 10 - Friday, April 12: Progress Report delivery 
 
May 2024
Thursday, May 23: Teacher Work Day (no school for students)
Friday, May 24: abbreviated day (2 hours); End 4th Nine Weeks; Last day of school