Central Magnet School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu


BETA Club:
BETA is a community service honor society devoted to promoting the ideals of academic achievement, character, service, and leadership. We will attend state conventions where our incredibly talented students will compete in academic and creative competitions.
Induction will be Tuesday, September 26th at 6:00 pm. in the CMS Auditorium.  It should not last more than 30 minutes.  
Please let us know whether or not you are planning to come to the Induction Ceremony!  RSVP HERE  
Contact us:
Sign up for updates with Remind 101
Jen Frazer:
Room: 104
Steve Boynton
Office: 219
New Members:
Abby Reymann
Abigail Griffin
Alex Cairns
Allison Nelson
Alyssa Williams
Anderson (Andy) King
Anna Belle Skidmore
Anna Jones
Annabelle Goodman
Annabelle Goodman
Austen Smith
Austin Johnson
Austin Ward
Averi Alexander
Brady Bryson
Brinton Eldridge
Brooke Busbee
Caitlin Seaborn
Catherine Abdous
Caton Taylor
Charlie Davis
Chelsea Butner
Chloe Beauchene
Chloe Marson
Claire Martin
Corrie London
Cristina Ortega
Dahlen Elstran
Davis Hale
Edwin Loughry
Elaina Mabry
Eli Bunyi
Emma Simpson
Emma Simpson
Emma Wayne
Erin Chippeaux
Ethan Stoecker
Eva Belevska
Faith McCaghren
Fletcher Medlin
Garrison Brothers
Georgia Touchton
Grace Beane
Grace Winfree
Graham Hall
Granville Ridley Bouldin
Hasset Michael
Helen Grace Daniel
Holly Thiemann
Isabella Goodnight
Jabr Abu-Halimah
Jackson Parmer
Jenna Meyers
Jill Patel
Jon Tristan Waldron
Jordan Martin
Joshua Berard
Julie Plunkette
Kailey Orr
Kaitlyn Kassees
Kaleb Charles
Kaleb Charles
Kaleia Branch
Kanton Cook
Kate Plunket
Katelyn Whorton
Katie Cowart
Katie Masengill
Kayla Morton
Kaylee Bannister
kaylin wiley
Kenna King
Kenny Goodman
Kesna Vounzi
Kiana Haynes
Landon Parton
Landry Chapman
Lauren Norman
Lauren Sanchez
Lizbeth Lozano
Lyndsey Jones
Macy Speight
Madison Murray
Makayla Lattin
Mallory Smith
Michael Pletan
Michael Sowell
Mira Patel
Morgan Dillehay
Natalie Anderson
Nathaniel Cardel
Nicholas Hamlett
Nicole Greenfield
Nicole Speyrer
Noel Moore
Patrick Jones
Rene Cruz
Sarah Fisher Green
Savannah Phongsouvanh
Shelby Bryan
Sierra Seagraves
Sophia Kennan
Sophie Stanley
Steven Chan
Sydney Copeland
Sydney Smith
Sydney Taylor
Sydnie Dawson
Tricia LaMorte
Will Carver
Wills McAdams
Zoe Naylor
 Ms. Frazer, Mr. Boynton, and Mrs. Winton  

Room 104
Club Day: Auditorium