Central Magnet School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Special Recognition

2020 National Merit Semifinalists

Congrats to the following students for being awarded National Merit Semifinalists:

Batu Arik
Gabriel Carver
Landry Chapman
Robert Deaton
Collin Gabel
Emilie Gunder
Patricia LaMorte
Eric Niedzielski
Caitlin Seaborn
Michael Sowell
Holden Stringfield
Sydney Taylor
Joshua Wheaton

Alison Blanton - Archery

Alison was the 2017 Tennessee State HS Female Archery Champion and Overall State Female Archery Champion.  She also holds the state record for highest score in the state tournament.

CMS National Merit Semifinalists

Congratulations to our National Merit Semi-finalists in the National Merit Scholarship program. These students qualified due to their outstanding score on the PSAT.
RSS Feed