Central Magnet School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

MS Golf

Coach Chase Cato

Central Magnet Middle School Golf 2019 Schedule

Monday, March 4- Central Magnet-Rock Springs-Rocky Fork (Smyrna Executive Golf Course

Tuesday, March 5- Central Magnet-Rockvale-Smyrna (Champions Run Golf Course)

Monday, March 11-Central Magnet-Christiana-PCA (Old Fort Golf Club)

Wednesday, March 13-Central Magnet-Smyrna-Rock Springs (Cedar Crest)

 

Tuesday, March 19- Central Magnet-Rocky Fork-PCA (Smyrna Executive Golf Course)

 

Thursday, March 21- Central Magnet-Blackman-Rockvale (Champions Run Golf Course)

 

Tuesday, April 2-Central Magnet-Rockvale-Stewart’s Creek (Champions Run Golf Course)

 

Thursday, April 4- Central Magnet-Oakland-PCA (Bloomfield Golf Course)

 

Monday, April 8-Central Magnet-Blackman-PCA (Stones River Country Club)

 

Tuesday April 9- Hold this date for a tentative match. TBA.

 

Monday, April 15- Central-Siegel-Smyrna (Stones River Golf Course)

 

Tuesday, April 16- Central Magnet-Christiana-Thurman Francis (Smyrna Executive Golf Course)

Tuesday, April 23- Central Magnet-Rockvale-Blackman (Champions Run Golf Course)

Wednesday, April 24- Central Magnet-Siegel-Rock Springs (Bloomfield Golf Course)

Monday, April 29- Central Magnet-Blackman-Siegel (Old Fort Golf Club)

Tuesday, April 30- Central Magnet-Rockvale-PCA (Champions Run Golf Course)

Thursday, May 2- Central Magnet-PCA-Christiana (Indian Hill Golf Course)

May 7

District Tournament at Cedar Crest (Stroke Play)

 

May 13-14

Region Tournament at Two Rivers (Stroke Play)

 

                             
                                       
-Transportation: All players will need personal transportation to practices, matches, and tournaments.
 

-Equipment: All players will be responsible for their own golf equipment.

-Contact Info: catoc@rcschools.net