Central Magnet School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle


Central Magnet Men's Basketball Page
Congratulations to the following young men as they will be part of the 2022-2023 Central Tiger Family: 
Mclane Martin-12th
Isaac Smith-12th
Alex Perry-12th
Jake Maddux-11th
Garrett Florida-11th
Eli Fearns-11th
Carson Wood-11th
John Hays-11th
Will Becker-11th
Mason Brown-11th
Owen Zubkus-11th
Stefen Scarvell-11th
Alijah Dean-11th
Josh Bartolotto-11th
Joson Thenthirath-11th
Collin Wind- 10th
Benson Reavis-9th
Nathan Deinard-9th
Evan LaRoy-9th
Walter Wylie-9th
Connor Ward-9th